Live Trax Vol. 40: Madison Square Garden - Pre-Order Now
Page 1/2
  • Tim Reynolds That Way CD
    Item #: TRCD17
    Guitar sorcerer, Tim Reynolds, lets his six- and twelve-string guitars do the talking on his new solo acoustic CD, “That Way.” Unveiling fourteen original tunes, Reynolds’ musical pace varies from gentle finger picking to furiously fast and vibrant to soaring. Tim’s precision and mastery shine at every complex corner.

    Track List
    1. A Tangled Web We Weave
    2. Give Up the Goat
    3. Ode to the Box
    4. Grab the Horns by the Bull
    5. Wish My Heart Would Make Up My Mind
    6. Continue
    7. Summer Night in December
    8. Just Around the Corner
    9. Hidden Variables
    10. Healing Notion
    11. Cupid's Pointy Arrow
    12. Axiom of Maria
    13. Manfood
    14. Where Have the years...
    • $11.99
  • TR3 - 'From SPACE and Beyond'
    Item #: TRCD14
    'From SPACE and Beyond'

    During his breaks from the Dave Matthews Band, Tim Reynolds continues to tour relentlessly with his electric power trio, TR3. 'From SPACE and Beyond' is TR3’s first live CD, mixed from three shows they performed in 2009 at SPACE in Evanston, IL, the Recher Theatre in Towson, MD, and the Chameleon Club in Lancaster, PA. The CD features special guest Jeff Coffin.

    “Tim’s versatility on guitar, the vocal abilities of he and his bandmates, the wickedly funky bass of Mick Vaughn and the superlative drumming style of Dan Martier combine to create something much greater than the sum of its parts. TR3 plays with a hard rock edge, and their music has a fresh, raw grittiness to it that is both refreshing and organic. Expect to be blown away by an incredibly kick-ass rock trio.” --Kenny Collins, WNTI Beyond

    • $15.99
  • Gossip of the Neurons CD
    Item #: TRCD03
    Tim Reynolds CD
    • $14.00
  • Sanctuary CD
    Item #: TRCD04
    Tim Reynolds Double Disc.
    • $17.00
  • Tim Reynolds Stream CD
    Item #: TRCD08
    All acoustic; digitally remastered CD originally released in 1993.
    • $14.00
  • The Limbic System Double CD
    Item #: TRCD13
    The long-awaited SOLO ACOUSTIC double CD entitled "The Limbic System"

    Tim Reynolds has released a rare solo-acoustic double CD of original music, entitled “The Limbic System”. One disc is entirely instrumental, the other with vocals. Named after the primitive part of the brain responsible for memories and pleasure, The Limbic System is a bit mysterious and the songs draw their inspiration from Reynolds’ wide-ranging interests. Although lately he’s been surrounded by electric guitars, Reynolds always keeps an acoustic guitar close by, even when he’s on the road with DMB or TR3. “When I play on my acoustic guitar, I find that more original music develops and unfolds. It’s good for me spiritually, as my body naturally has a desire to keep playing.” The album cover features artwork by Tim’s son, Jostin.
    • $14.99
  • TR3 feat. Tim Reynolds 'Like Some Kind of Alien Invasion' CD
    Item #: TRCD16
    About the Album:
    TR3, the versatile electric power trio featuring DMB guitar slinger and collaborator Tim Reynolds, bassist Mick Vaughn, and drummer Dan Martier, is best known for bending genres and ripping through tunes in every musical style. Two years in the making, 'Like Some Kind of Alien Invasion' features fourteen new original songs by Reynolds and showcases his lightening speed virtuoso guitar licks, Vaughn’s wickedly funky bass, and Martier’s superlative rhythmic drumming. Every song has its own distinct vibe, from the soulful love song, “The Glow,” to the Southern rock-influenced “In the Zone,” with Tim’s riffs sounding like a crazier ZZ Top over Martier’s masterful drumming and Vaughn’s powerful bluesy bass. The album is particularly adept at building and sustaining a groove, making every song feel like an essential part of the whole – just like a TR3 show.

    Track List:
    1. I.C.U.
    2. New Solutions
    3. Everything I Believe In
    4. In The Zone
    5. All Over The Place
    6. Stability
    7. Mystery Calling
    8. Dracula
    9. Missile Coming At You
    10. Running From People
    11. The Glow
    12. Grania
    13. Something in the Air
    14. Revelation
    • $11.99
  • See Into Your Soul CD
    Item #: TRCD07
    Tim Reynolds CD
    • $14.00
  • Astral Projection CD
    Item #: TRCD06
    New CD by the guitar God!
    • $14.00
  • Nomadic Wavelengths CD
    Item #: TRCD09
    Tim Reynolds CD
    • $14.00
  • Chaos View CD
    Item #: TRCD10
    Tim Reynolds' 2002 release. Mind-blowing techniques on both electric and acoustic guitars.
    • $14.00
  • Parallel Universe CD
    Item #: TRCD11
    Produced by Tim Reynolds and Diane Thomas.

    Track Listing:

    Parrallel Universe:
    1. From This World
    2. Dreaming
    3. Industrial Complex
    4. Torch of Uncertainty
    5. Alpha Wave
    6. Uncover The Reason
    7. Indoctrinate
    8. Face Off
    9. Tribulatuion
    10. This Is How Much I Love You

    Bonus Disc - Invisible Pagan Underdogs:
    1. Mercury Direct
    2. In Flames Beside My Brain
    3. Angel With A Broken Wing
    4. Alienation
    5. Sometimes Love Sighs
    6. You Don't Know
    7. Plastic Man
    8. Pulse
    9. Jupiter's Wounded Soul
    10. The Sky Is Calling
    11. Mother Nature
    12. Buddah Of Compassion
    13. Invisible Pagan Underdogs
    • $14.00
Page 1/2