Live Trax Vol. 40: Madison Square Garden - Pre-Order Now
Shop Dave Matthews' official side projects and merchandise, including his first
solo album Some Devil released in 2003.
  • Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds Live at Radio City DVD or Blu-ray Video
    Item #: DM103COMBO
    The 2-DVD/Blu-ray 2-Disc set, shot in high definition, has 5.1 audio, a photo gallery and features a 46-minute documentary made “behind the scenes”.

    Please select the proper format for your player from the dropdown below. For more information on the Blu-ray technology, click here

    DVD is Region 1 Encoded for use in USA and Canada only.

    The Blu-ray disc is Region A Encoded, for use in North America, Central America, South America, Japan, North Korea, South Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong and Southeast Asia.
    • $18.99
  • Dave Matthews - Some Devil
    Item #: DMDD13
    Some Devil is the first solo release from Dave Matthews on RCA records. Among the many musicians accompanying Dave on Some Devil are Phish guitarist Trey Anastasio and Dave's longtime collaborator, guitarist Tim Reynolds. Bassist Tony Hall, Bob Dylan, the Neville Brothers, Willie Nelson and drummer Brady Blade, Jr. Emmylou Harris, Steve Earle, Chris Whitley also appear on the album, which was produced by Busted Stuff producer Stephen Harris.
    • $13.99
  • Thompson D'earth - Mercury (2001)
    Item #: JDCD03
    Features vocalist/songwriter Dawn Thompson and trumpeter/composer John D'earth. Dave Matthews Band's Carter Beauford on drums and a special appearance by Dave Matthews. Also features Charlottesville musicians Jamal Millner, Bobby Read, Wells Hanley, and Pete Spaar. Original songs, free improvisations, ferocious performances! Produced by Greg Howard. Released in 2001.
    • $14.00