Live Trax Vol. 40: Madison Square Garden - Pre-Order Now
Live Trax Vol. 41 + Poster Bundle
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Live Trax Vol. 41 + Poster Bundle

  • Add to Cart
Live Trax Vol. 41 + Poster Bundle

After a two-month tour in 1999, Dave and Tim closed their acoustic run on the evening of March 13 at the Berkeley Community Theater in Berkeley, CA. The duo’s time on the road leading up to this night shows as the performance is exceptional. From the first note of the “Granny” opener, to the encore of "Digging A Ditch”, "Lover Lay Down", and "Ants Marching,” there is not an ill note throughout. And yet, it’s not only DMB favorites that shine; but also Tim’s skilled playing of his complex original compositions, as well as fantastic covers of Daniel Lanois’ "For The Beauty of Wynona" and Lyle Lovett’s "If I Had A Boat", make this show a true listening pleasure. This intimate performance has been mixed from the original multitrack tapes.

Bundle Includes:
- Live Trax Vol. 41 in choice of 3-CD set, MP3, or FLAC
- Event Poster

Please note: this item is available for pre-order. All items in your cart will ship on or around May 9, 2017. If you would like to receive other items sooner, please place a separate order. Download links will be received on May 12, 2017

 Item #: DM489COMBO
1. Introduction
2. Granny
3. Too Much
4. The Last Stop
5. Crush
6. The Stone
7. Lie In Our Graves
8. Bartender
9. Don't Drink the Water

1. Stay (Wasting Time)
2. Proudest Monkey
3. Satellite
4. Letting Go
5. Two Step
6. Wild Horses
7. For the Beauty of Wynona
8. Crash Into Me

1. Help Myself
2. Pampa
3. I'll Back You Up
4. Halloween
5. Jemez Rolling Waves
6. Chatterbox
7. Repeat the Question>Alcaniz
8. If I Had a Boat
9. Warehouse
10. Dancing Nancies
11. Digging a Ditch
12. Lover Lay Down
13. Ants Marching
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.