Live Trax Vol. 33 Available for Pre-Order Now!
DMB Europe 2009 Box Set
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

DMB Europe 2009 Box Set

 Box Set : $69.99
 MP3, 256kbps : $14.99

Need help selecting format?
  • Add To Cart
Dave Matthews Band Europe 2009 includes Dave Matthews Band: Live from Lucca and Across the Pond, a box set containing 3 CDs from the July 5, 2009 show in Lucca, Italy and a DVD from the June 26, 2009 show at O2 Academy Brixton in London, England (with bonus tracks from the June 25th O2 Academy show)

The discs are housed in an exclusive C. Taylor Crothers photo book chronicling the entire Dave Matthews Band 2009 tour. The Europe 2009 release is the ultimate Big Whiskey and the GrooGrux King companion and comes in a sleeve with room to hold a Big Whiskey Super Deluxe edition.  Item #: DMCD65
Live From Lucca - 3 CD set

Dave Matthews Band played one of the longest shows in their history on July 5, 2009 in a beautiful plaza in the heart of Lucca, Italy. In the Tuscan setting surrounded by city walls dating back to the Renaissance era, the band was inspired to deliver a performance lasting almost three hours. A welcome mix of classics on the setlist served to complement the new Big Whiskey and the GrooGrux King songs.

Across the Pond – DVD

“Dave Matthews Band: Across the Pond" is a concert film shot in the famed Brixton Academy in South London. Directed by Sam Erickson (The Road to Big Whiskey Documentary/44 Pictures) and filmed with 10 HD cameras in the vintage awe-inspiring theatre, this concert program takes you up close and personal with DMB in a setting reminiscent of the band’s earlier years of club and theater touring. Mixed in pristine stereo and 5.1 surround from the original multi track recordings and presented via Dolby Digital stereo audio this film is the definitive visual record of the 2009 world tour behind Big Whiskey and the GrooGrux King.

Live From Lucca track listing:

CD 1

1 Don’t Drink The Water
2 Shake Me Like A Monkey
3 You Might Die Trying
4 Seven
5 Funny The Way It Is
6 So Damn Lucky
7 Everyday
8 Crash Into Me

CD 2
1 #41
2 Spaceman
3 Corn Bread
4 Lying In The Hands Of God
5 Jimi Thing
6 Why I Am
7 Dreaming Tree

CD 3
1 Alligator Pie
2 Ants Marching
3 Gravedigger
4 Dive In
5 Two Step
6 Rye Whiskey
7 Pantala Naga Pampa
8 Rapunzel
SELECT Format:

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
1:1Don't Drink The Water - Europe 20098:59Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:2Shake Me Like A Monkey - Europe 20094:56Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:3You Might Die Trying - Europe 20098:27Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:4Seven - Europe 20094:43Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:5Funny the Way It Is - Europe 20096:01Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:6So Damn Lucky - Europe 20098:40Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:7Everyday - Europe 20098:30Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:8Crash Into Me - Europe 20096:36Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:9#41 - Europe 200921:24Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:10Spaceman - Europe 20095:01Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:11Corn Bread - Europe 20096:37Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:12Lying In the Hands of God - Europe 20099:45Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:13Jimi Thing - Europe 200914:11Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:14Why I Am - Europe 20094:43Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:15The Dreaming Tree - Europe 200914:33Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:16Alligator Pie - Europe 20094:42Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:17Ants Marching - Europe 20099:21Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:18Gravedigger - Europe 20095:21Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:19Dive In - Europe 20096:46Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:20Two Step - Europe 200918:45Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:21Rye Whiskey - Europe 20093:21Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:22Pantala Naga Pampa - Europe 20090:40Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:23Rapunzel - Europe 20096:48Dave Matthews Band Album Only

Track listing not available.
You may also be interested in:
  • Dave Matthews Band - Live in Atlantic City
  • Live Trax Vol. 29: Blossom Music Center
  • Live Trax Vol 26: Sleep Train Amphitheatre
  • Live Trax Vol. 28: John Paul Jones Arena  DVD/3-CD
  • DMB Live Trax Vol. 22: Montage Mountain
  • DMB - Live at Wrigley Field Limited Edition CD
  • Live Trax Vol 25: UMB Bank Pavilion
  • DMB The Complete Weekend on the Rocks
  • DMB The Gorge 2002
  • Dave and Tim Live in Las Vegas