DMB Weekend On The Rocks 2 CD and 1 DVD Set
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

DMB Weekend On The Rocks 2 CD and 1 DVD Set

  • Add To Cart
Weekend on the Rocks features the highlights of all four 2005 DMB concerts at Red Rocks, 9.9.05 – 9.12.05 and is available as a 2-CD / 1 DVD set. Item #: DMCD33
Highlights of the Weekend on the Rocks CDs include rare songs such as Don’t Burn the Pig and Halloween, a cover of the Zombies’ classic Time of the Season and an extended version of Bartender. Weekend on the Rocks DVD highlights include So Much To Say, Stand Up (For It), Recently and Louisiana Bayou featuring Robert Randolph on pedal steel.

Weekend on the Rocks track listing:

CD 1
1. The Stone
2. American Baby
3. Time Of The Season
4. Say Goodbye
5. #34
6. Steady As We Go
7. Hunger For The Great Light
8. Bartender

CD 2
1. Don't Burn The Pig
2. You Never Know
3. Stand Up (For It)
4. #41
5. Stolen Away On 55th And 3rd
6. Smooth Rider
7. Halloween
8. Louisiana Bayou
9. Everyday

1. Stand Up (For It)
2. Time Of The Season
3. Dreamgirl
4. Everybody Wake Up (Our Finest Hour Arrives)
5. Crash Into Me
6. So Much To Say
7. Too Much
8. Louisiana Bayou
Bonus Tracks
9. Recently
10. Jimi Thing

Recorded at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO September 9, 10, 11 & 12, 2005. *This release is not copy protected*
SELECT Format:

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
1:1On the Stone10:10Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:1Don't Burn the Pig7:01Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:2You Never Know7:10Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:2American Baby4:31Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:3Time of the Season4:29Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:3Stand Up (For It)4:22Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:4#4115:20Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:4Say Goodbye7:19Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:5#345:51Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:5Stolen Away on 55th & 3rd5:28Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:6Smooth Rider12:10Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:6Steady as We Go4:18Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:7Hunger for the Great Light3:41Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:7Halloween4:55Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:8Louisiana Bayou9:00Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:8Bartender16:37Dave Matthews Band Album Only
1:9Everyday8:44Dave Matthews Band Album Only
You may also be interested in:
  • Live Trax vol 23: Whittemore Center Arena
  • Live Trax Vol. 27: Luna Park
  • Live Trax Vol 26: Sleep Train Amphitheatre
  • Dave Matthews Band - Live in Atlantic City
  • Live Trax vol 24: Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
  • Live Trax Vol 25: UMB Bank Pavilion
  • DMB Live Trax Vol. 2: Golden Gate Park
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.