Live Trax Vol. 40: Madison Square Garden - Pre-Order Now
Under The Table And Dreaming Deluxe Vinyl
Roll Over Image to Zoom
alternate views:
  • Under The Table And Dreaming Deluxe Vinyl
Email a Friend

Under The Table And Dreaming Deluxe Vinyl

5 (0)   Write a Review
  • Add to Cart
20th Anniversary - First Time On Vinyl!

Under The Table And Dreaming, DMB's 1994 major label debut, has been newly remastered from the original flat analog tapes and is available on 2 180 gram LPs. The deluxe package includes an eight-page book packed with previously unpublished photographs in a limited, numbered gatefold jacket as well as a download card featuring the album and three unreleased bonus tracks, including the original studio version of live favorite “Granny”and intimate acoustic versions of “Dancing Nancies”and “The Song That Jane Likes.”  Item #: DMLP11
Track List

Side A
1. The Best Of What’s Around
2. What Would You Say
3. Satellite

Side B
4. Rhyme & Reason
5. Typical Situation
6. Dancing Nancies

Side C
7. Ants Marching
8. Lover Lay Down
9. Jimi Thing

Side D
10. Warehouse
11. Pay For What You Get
12. #34

(included as part of download with card)
Granny (unreleased studio track)
Dancing Nancies (Acoustic) (unreleased studio track)
The Song That Jane Likes (Acoustic) (unreleased studio track)
You may also be interested in:
  • Remember Two Things 2-LP
  • Crash 2-LP Vinyl
  • Dave Matthews Band 'Away From The World' Double Vinyl
  • DMB Big Whiskey and the GrooGrux King Vinyl LP
  • Live Trax Vol. 40: Madison Square Garden<br />Blu-ray, DVD or CD
  • Crash 2-LP Vinyl + DMB Live Trax Vol. 38 CD
  • DMB Sticker (Blue/Yellow)
Average Customer Rating  (0) | Write a Review
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.